Guy Morant
Monday, August 15, 2011
Kimora - Life in the Fab Lane!?
I am hooked! Anyone else love this show? Kimora cracks me up every episode. She is so bubbly (ecsentric) yet smart.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment