Poll : Why would you think that some people dislike MCR?
Well, I wouldn't say hate though.. I just wanna know why.. I mean, what's wrong with the guys that make some people out there dislike them? I love em, and they're fine enough for me.. Thanks for sharing to those kind of people anyway
No comments:
Post a Comment