Friday, August 12, 2011

Am I crazy or is SHE?

I'm in a relationship. I've been dating this girl on and off for 3 years now. We came out to each other. Anyways our relationship has always been up and down esp in the beginning cuz i was ually and emotionally confused. She used to yell at me every single day so i would get mad, leave, and go talk to someone else. then when we get back together she would yell at me even more cuz she should mention the person that i was with. But we decided to give it one last chance and has been exclusive for a year now. everything was fine til about 2 weeks ago..lately she has been getting frustrated. she's starting to yell at me again. She had just told me that her and I have NOTHING in common, that the fire is burning out, that i am too much work for her (even though we dont even have !), and that i'm a tramp, and she's so annoy by me cuz she doesn't feel special when i say nice things cuz she feels like i'm lying. So i cried to her and started talking about how we would go about breaking up since i understand that it's not working but it's hard to see myself without her and you know what she did?? she freaked out on me! She freaked out and started yelling at me for being so stressful once again and that all i ever talk about is breaking up..like hello? didn't she just tell me that her and i have nothing in common? doesn't that sounds like a break-up hint to you?? yet she gets all mad when i talk about breaking up??? i dont understand!! what should i do? what is she expecting me to do???

No comments:

Post a Comment