i cant believe this im in total shock adam should of won 100% american idol is a conspiracy the only reason adam didint win was because he was gay adam got all the publicity he had all the fans and he had a great voice kris was good but not nearly as good as adam this whole competition was fixed if adam wasint gay or bi he wood of totally won im so mad right now im not even watching next year and kris shouldnt of even be in the top 2 it should of been danny mat or Alyson
No comments:
Post a Comment