i've already done two out of my six hours required for my permit. it's so weird because i get extremely nervous just before i get in the car. but once im in the car, im pretty comfortable and don't feel that nervous i just pay attention and the time usually flies by. how can i not be nervous before the road test? it's just the worst feeling, i got to do another hour tomorrow and then three more days after that. it's just that anticipation that is killing me.
No comments:
Post a Comment