I think i liked Kris's version better. It suited him more than Adam, even though like Kara said it was higher for Kris but i suppose they adjusted it when he recorded it or whateverr. lmao!! And Adam, in his, it sounds like hes like screaming it more? I dont know. I just don't like it as much. I bought it just to have it, but i dont know. it just didn't do much for me.
No comments:
Post a Comment