Friday, August 12, 2011

Why don't the starved for attention Harley motorbikeys get ticketed more?

Insecure, selfish morons, speeding down our wonderful country backroads, ruining the ambiance with their modified to be louder because they're starving for attention. Why don't they get more tickets? One day, I witnessed a mother, walking her child in a stroller and she had to go off the sidewalk into the road to get around two of these jokers' motorbicycles that were parked on the sidewalk. I know this is going to upset some and I don't care, if you are breaking the speed limit, blaring your attention getter, racing down the road, you're ruining it for legitimate bikers and I don't understand why you cannot see how insecure, selfish, and inconsiderate you are.Loud pipes save lives is a farce. But seriously, if we are in a recession, why do these idiots not get written up all the time? People crack me up. It's funny how far some go to get attention and then try to claim their actions are for different reasons. Ya play, ya pay. The country could use the money, ticket the lawbreakers.

No comments:

Post a Comment