Guy Morant
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Would you say Michael Jordan was overrated?
The G.O.A.T played in an era where hand-checking was allowed. Defenders aren't allowed to hand check in this era. Jordan would kill this era.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment