I'm intimidated by uppperclmen. I'm a freshman and I'm intimidated by sophmores, juniors, and seniors. They just freak me out! They scare me because they are older. I have a few upperclmen in my study hall, they always try to socialize with me but I always just move away. We have a new student that a sophmore, that wants to be friends but I don't like him because he's a sophmore. Is that a good reason not to like someone? Am I being unfair? I mean they kind of started it with the freshman hazing.
No comments:
Post a Comment